Easy Episode Ratings: Through 2.5 seasons

Discussion in 'Star Trek: The Next Generation' started by Captrek, Sep 30, 2013.

  1. Captrek

    Captrek Vice Admiral Admiral

    May 24, 2009
    There are now 61 episodes to rate through the first 2.5 seasons, from "Encounter at Farpoint" through "Deja Q".

    As always, you may rate every episode, or list only your favorites, or whatever.

    Attached are templates for the most popular ways of rating episodes. You don't have to use one of these templates; they are presented for convenience. The three templates are Full Ranking (list all 61 episodes, from your favorite to your least favorite), Scores (assign a score to each episode), and Tiers (group the episodes into tiers).

    Attached Files: