Radio Interviews

Discussion in 'Trek Literature' started by William Leisner, Jun 26, 2009.

  1. William Leisner

    William Leisner Scribbler Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2003
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    For the one or two of you who may be interested, I will be interviewed on Roger Noriega's BlogTalkRadio program on Monday, June 29, starting at 10:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Pacific/too effin' early GMT. If you're not going to be a Shore Leave, but still want to hear what a gibbering nitwit I can be, tune in and maybe even participate online. If you miss it live, the recording should remain on the site, haunting me for ages to come.

    And just so this post isn't completely self-serving, the same guys did an interview with Diane Carey earlier this week you might want to check out.

    (I'm fairly sure some of the other authors have done this show, but I failed to find them in the archives. So guys, feel free to point to your own links if you got 'em.)
     
  2. Defcon

    Defcon Rear Admiral Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    May 9, 2003
    Location:
    Germany
  3. William Leisner

    William Leisner Scribbler Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2003
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
  4. Brefugee

    Brefugee Living the Irish dream. Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Location:
    The Republic of Ireland
    I think (and I say think so I'm not 100% positive on this) that it will be on at mid day GMT, which to be honest ain't THAT early.
     
  5. Defcon

    Defcon Rear Admiral Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    May 9, 2003
    Location:
    Germany
    If I'm not mistaken, it's actually 2 am CET, or midnight GMT.
     
  6. William Leisner

    William Leisner Scribbler Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2003
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2009