TOS Star Trek Tattoo!!!

Discussion in 'Star Trek - The Original & Animated Series' started by Kirk1701, Jul 7, 2009.

1. Kirk1701

Kirk1701 Ensign Red Shirt

Hello. This is my first time posting on this board, so please forgive my bad grammar. I have been a fan of the Star Trek Universe since the seventies and I love the franchise. Ten years ago, I decided to get my back tattooed with a TOS Star Trek Tattoo. Eventually, I will have my whole back, tattooed. There will not be an inch of pink skin on my back. Well, I decided to get the tattoo finish, before I turn 45 yrs. Even though, that is a year and half from now. These are just examples, nothing is set in stone. I'm looking for any suggestions on the background of the tattoo. I'm thinking of adding the following images to my back/side and if I have enough room: the Nomad Probe, the Doomsday Machine, the SS Botany Bay, the K-7 Space Station, the 2265 to 2270 UFP Seal above Mister Spock head, two D-7 class Klingon Battle Cruisers pursuing the U.S.S.Enterprise (on my left side) and their disruptor banks hitting the Enterprise's shields, maybe the hand of Apollo that appeared in space, the autographs of Nimoy, Shatner, and Kelly above their characters' heads and below the UFP Seal, the Enterprise's firing its phasers and having the phasers come around my body, across my stomach and destroying a D-7 Klingon Battle Cruisers on my upper left stomach. I will try to summit images of my back on this board. Some of the images would probably be the size of a half dollar or a tad bigger. If you want to chat, my Yahoo IM is captainpicard1701_f and my Yahoo E-mail is captainpicard1701_f@yahoo.com. Please no negative feedback on my tattoos. John. :klingon: :borg:

[​IMG]

[​IMG] I was thinking of putting this on my left side of my stomach being destroyed by the U.S.S. Enterprise's phasers. The phasers coming across my stomach.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]