my star wars mancave,

Discussion in 'Star Wars' started by grinchy, Oct 20, 2021.

1. grinchy

grinchy Ensign Newbie

So while i love Trek, i don't buy the collectibles only the blurays and dvds, i have been buying star wars stuff for the past twenty years or so, and have a room dedicated to the collection
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

I have the trees up year round, christmas and star wars just goes together well i feel

2. Turtletrekker

Turtletrekker Admiral Admiral

3. grinchy

grinchy Ensign Newbie

cheers glad you like it!

4. marillion

marillion Vice Admiral Admiral

Impressive! My minuscule collection includes some action figures from my childhood, a broken (but original) Tie-Figher, and an R2-D2 egg timer/salt and pepper set. LOL..

shapeshifter likes this.
  5. grinchy

grinchy Ensign Newbie

Sounds like a cool collection, we all have to start somewhere, my own collecting started with me getting my childhood figures back, it grew from one small cabinet to the room

6. Moist_Cake

Moist_Cake Lieutenant Commander Red Shirt

That is epic. Wow.

7. grinchy

grinchy Ensign Newbie

cheers glad you like it, would love to see other peoples collections, is there a trek collecting thread?

8. Booji

Booji Commodore Premium Member

One of the worst decisions in my childhood was selling my Star Wars and GI Joe collections for $50 and Lazer Tag set. I had the cardboard Sears Mos Eisley set that came with the blue Snaggletooth and every original figure except the last series. :(

publiusr likes this.
  9. grinchy

grinchy Ensign Newbie

That is a shame, i gave mine to a cousin, who i'm happy to say had most of it when he gave it back years later, blue snag goes for a pretty penny these days, never had him

10. publiusr

publiusr Admiral Admiral

I wish I still had stuff from my childhood…

shapeshifter likes this.
  11. marillion

marillion Vice Admiral Admiral