RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

The Trek BBS title image

The Trek BBS statistics

Threads: 145,403
Posts: 5,725,482
Members: 25,780
Currently online: 368
Newest member: Annadog40

TrekToday headlines

Admiral – There Be Whales Here!
By: T'Bonz on May 27

Shatner To Guest On Canadian Mystery Show
By: T'Bonz on May 27

Pegg: Shatner In Star Trek 3?
By: T'Bonz on May 27

Star Trek Uniform Laptop Bag And Fanny Pack
By: T'Bonz on May 26

Star Trek: The Fifty Year Mission
By: T'Bonz on May 26

Where No Garden Gnome Has Gone Before
By: T'Bonz on May 22

Scotland Yard Trekkie Fear
By: T'Bonz on May 22

Koenig Joins Captain Pike Project
By: T'Bonz on May 22

Retro Review: Ex Post Facto
By: Michelle on May 22

Smallwood: Creating The Xindi
By: T'Bonz on May 21


Welcome! The Trek BBS is the number one place to chat about Star Trek with like-minded fans. Please login to see our full range of forums as well as the ability to send and receive private messages, track your favourite topics and of course join in the discussions.

If you are a new visitor, join us for free. If you are an existing member please login below. Note: for members who joined under our old messageboard system, please login with your display name not your login name.


Go Back   The Trek BBS > Welcome to the Trek BBS! > Announcements

Announcements Important news regarding TrekBBS.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old April 25 2008, 11:28 PM   #1
AntonyF
Administrator
 
AntonyF's Avatar
 
View AntonyF's Twitter Profile
Upgrade on April 26 [complete]

This is advanced warning that we will close for an important upgrade to a newer version of vBulletin on Saturday 26 April. The work will begin at approximately 11am GMT (12pm BST, 7am EST, 4am PST), and it should be a quick update with minimal downtime (approximately 10 minutes).

This is a bug and security fix release to the system, so will not mean any new features.

[This work is now complete]

Last edited by AntonyF; April 26 2008 at 02:36 PM.
AntonyF is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
FireFox 2+ or Internet Explorer 7+ highly recommended.