RSS iconTwitter iconFacebook icon

The Trek BBS title image

The Trek BBS statistics

Threads: 138,268
Posts: 5,349,705
Members: 24,610
Currently online: 702
Newest member: VST

TrekToday headlines

Retro Review: His Way
By: Michelle on Jul 26

MicroWarriors Releases Next Week
By: T'Bonz on Jul 25

Ships Of The Line Design Contest
By: T'Bonz on Jul 25

Next Weekend: Shore Leave 36!
By: T'Bonz on Jul 25

True Trek History To Be Penned
By: T'Bonz on Jul 25

Insight Editions Announces Three Trek Books For 2015
By: T'Bonz on Jul 24

To Be Takei Review by Spencer Blohm
By: T'Bonz on Jul 24

Mulgrew: Playing Red
By: T'Bonz on Jul 24

Hallmark 2015 Trek Ornaments
By: T'Bonz on Jul 24

Funko Mini Spock
By: T'Bonz on Jul 23


Welcome! The Trek BBS is the number one place to chat about Star Trek with like-minded fans. Please login to see our full range of forums as well as the ability to send and receive private messages, track your favourite topics and of course join in the discussions.

If you are a new visitor, join us for free. If you are an existing member please login below. Note: for members who joined under our old messageboard system, please login with your display name not your login name.


Go Back   The Trek BBS > Misc. Star Trek > Trek Gaming

Trek Gaming Program Complete - Enter When Ready.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old March 1 2006, 09:07 PM   #31
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

CaptainHawk1 said:
New Worlds: can't get it to run period. despite trying everything suggested.

-Shawn
I'm having the same problem. As soon as you select the mission, and hit "Play," the game just quits. (Almost as if it senses it's not worthy! )
By all accounts, this game is fairly junk, but since I have it, I figured I might as well see for myself and find out if it has any redeeming value. Any suggestions?
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 1 2006, 10:43 PM   #32
T J
Commodore
 
T J's Avatar
 
Location: milky way... there abouts
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

RookieBatman said:
CaptainHawk1 said:
New Worlds: can't get it to run period. despite trying everything suggested.

-Shawn
I'm having the same problem. As soon as you select the mission, and hit "Play," the game just quits. (Almost as if it senses it's not worthy! )
By all accounts, this game is fairly junk, but since I have it, I figured I might as well see for myself and find out if it has any redeeming value. Any suggestions?
HERE HERE!!! Itís sooo funny that I just happened to dust off my old copy of New Worlds today and Iím having EXACTLY the same problem, I tried a variety of compatibility mode settings to no avail!! Anyone here know how to get this shitty game working? Iím just dieing to know what the damned story plays out in this!
__________________
One of the great revelations of space exploration is
the image of the earth, finite and lonely bearing the entire human species through the oceans of space and time. ~ Carl Sagan (1934-1996)
T J is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 2 2006, 03:52 AM   #33
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

T J said:
RookieBatman said:
CaptainHawk1 said:
New Worlds: can't get it to run period. despite trying everything suggested.

-Shawn
I'm having the same problem. As soon as you select the mission, and hit "Play," the game just quits. (Almost as if it senses it's not worthy! )
By all accounts, this game is fairly junk, but since I have it, I figured I might as well see for myself and find out if it has any redeeming value. Any suggestions?
HERE HERE!!! Itís sooo funny that I just happened to dust off my old copy of New Worlds today and Iím having EXACTLY the same problem, I tried a variety of compatibility mode settings to no avail!! Anyone here know how to get this shitty game working? Iím just dieing to know what the damned story plays out in this!
Ah, but you're assuming that the story does play out at all! I don't know one way or the other, but I wasn't really expecting much more story after the opening. (I gotta tell you, though, that opening movie was FREAKIN' SWEET! For the extremely nominal fee I paid for the game, it was pretty much worth it just for that movie alone!)
But, yeah, can anyone help us with this? We want to experience the crappiness (or maybe even mediocrity) first-hand.
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 13 2006, 02:45 AM   #34
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

A Chimpanzee & 2 Trainees said:
oh well, I couldn't edit it, so I'll make a new post. My sttng.conf file is located here...

sttng.conf for dosbox-0.63

I ran the install program on the unity cd through dosbox and it ran (more or less) fine....
I just thought I should say that I used this, and it worked great for me, too.

EDIT: I just tried these settings with my copy of Star Trek: Judgment Rites, and it no longer stutters and skips! That is awesome!
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 5 2006, 08:53 PM   #35
VMP_DarkKnight
Ensign
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Hi Guys, I have a newbie question LOL.
I am trying to run both ST 25th and Rites.

I downloaded DOSBOX .65 like the above messages suggested. Let's assume for the moment I'm not programming language literate and have no idea what I'm doing. Can anyone explain step by step what I need to do? I think I got mount right, all I did was mount C C:\intrplay\trek2 then mount e e:\ (my cd rom) and then while still on c: ran trek2, I got to the interplay logo on rites, no sound, then it went black and froze.

Again, step by step would be great, I do better following directions one step at a time and trying not to comprehend what all the gobblygook means.

Thanks!
VMP_DarkKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 7 2006, 12:44 AM   #36
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Try 25th first, and see if that works right. JR is much more finnicky than 25th, so if you can get 25th working, that'll help me know where you are exactly.
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 7 2006, 06:15 AM   #37
VMP_DarkKnight
Ensign
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

I have to hand it to the guy who posted the STTNG file, I used that and managed to get 25th working. I then learned to change the bottom lines to coorospond with my cd drive...works great now, thank you!!! Sorry you have no idea how illiterate I am with code.

I tried doing the same with rites, and you're right, I still get the intro screen, no sound, and fades to black like before. How do you get rites to work? I'm using the code based on the STTNG post above with those settings.


[sdl]
# fullscreen -- Start dosbox directly in fullscreen.
# fulldouble -- Use double buffering in fullscreen.
# fullfixed -- Don't resize the screen when in fullscreen.
# fullresolution -- What resolution to use for fullscreen, use together with fullfixed.
# output -- What to use for output: surface,overlay,opengl,openglnb,ddraw.
# hwscale -- Extra scaling of window if the output device supports hardware scaling.
# autolock -- Mouse will automatically lock, if you click on the screen.
# sensitiviy -- Mouse sensitivity.
# waitonerror -- Wait before closing the console if dosbox has an error.
# priority -- Priority levels for dosbox: lower,normal,higher,highest.
# Second entry behind the comma is for when dosbox is not focused/minimized.
# mapperfile -- File used to load/save the key/event mappings from.

fullscreen=true
fulldouble=false
fullfixed=false
fullresolution=1024x768
output=surface
hwscale=1.00
autolock=true
sensitivity=100
waitonerror=true
priority=higher,normal
mapperfile=mapper.txt

[dosbox]
# language -- Select another language file.
# memsize -- Amount of memory dosbox has in megabytes.
# machine -- The type of machine tries to emulate:hercules,cga,tandy,vga.
# captures -- Directory where things like wave,midi,screenshot get captured.

language=
machine=vga
captures=capture
memsize=16

[render]
# frameskip -- How many frames dosbox skips before drawing one.
# aspect -- Do aspect correction.
# scaler -- Scaler used to enlarge/enhance low resolution modes.
# Supported are none,normal2x,advmame2x,advmame3x,advinterp2x,inte rp2x,tv2x.

frameskip=0
aspect=false
scaler=normal2x

[cpu]
# core -- CPU Core used in emulation: simple,normal,full,dynamic.
# cycles -- Amount of instructions dosbox tries to emulate each millisecond.
# Setting this higher than your machine can handle is bad!
# cycleup -- Amount of cycles to increase/decrease with keycombo.
# cycledown Setting it lower than 100 will be a percentage.

core=normal
cycles=9200
cycleup=500
cycledown=20

[mixer]
# nosound -- Enable silent mode, sound is still emulated though.
# rate -- Mixer sample rate, setting any devices higher than this will
# probably lower their sound quality.
# blocksize -- Mixer block size, larger blocks might help sound stuttering
# but sound will also be more lagged.
# prebuffer -- How many milliseconds of data to keep on top of the blocksize.

nosound=false
rate=22050
blocksize=1536
prebuffer=20

[midi]
# mpu401 -- Enable MPU-401 Emulation.
# intelligent -- Operate in Intelligent mode.
# device -- Device that will receive the MIDI data from MPU-401.
# This can be default,alsa,oss,win32,coreaudio,none.
# config -- Special configuration options for the device.

mpu401=true
intelligent=true
device=default
config=

[sblaster]
# type -- Type of sblaster to emulate:none,sb1,sb2,sbpro1,sbpro2,sb16.
# base,irq,dma,hdma -- The IO/IRQ/DMA/High DMA address of the soundblaster.
# mixer -- Allow the soundblaster mixer to modify the dosbox mixer.
# oplmode -- Type of OPL emulation: auto,cms,opl2,dualopl2,opl3.
# On auto the mode is determined by sblaster type.
# oplrate -- Sample rate of OPL music emulation.

type=sb16
base=220
irq=7
dma=1
hdma=5
mixer=true
oplmode=auto
oplrate=22050

[gus]
# gus -- Enable the Gravis Ultrasound emulation.
# base,irq1,irq2,dma1,dma2 -- The IO/IRQ/DMA addresses of the
# Gravis Ultrasound. (Same IRQ's and DMA's are OK.)
# rate -- Sample rate of Ultrasound emulation.
# ultradir -- Path to Ultrasound directory. In this directory
# there should be a MIDI directory that contains
# the patch files for GUS playback. Patch sets used
# with Timidity should work fine.

gus=true
rate=22050
base=240
irq1=5
irq2=5
dma1=3
dma2=3
ultradir=C:\ULTRASND

[speaker]
# pcspeaker -- Enable PC-Speaker emulation.
# pcrate -- Sample rate of the PC-Speaker sound generation.
# tandyrate -- Sample rate of the Tandy 3-Voice generation.
# Tandysound emulation is present if machine is set to tandy.
# disney -- Enable Disney Sound Source emulation.

pcspeaker=true
pcrate=22050
tandyrate=22050
disney=true

[bios]
# Nothing to setup yet!


[dos]
# xms -- Enable XMS support.
# ems -- Enable EMS support.

xms=true
ems=true

[modem]
# modem -- Enable virtual modem emulation.
# comport -- COM Port modem is connected to.
# listenport -- TCP Port the modem listens on for incoming connections.

modem=false
comport=2
listenport=23

[directserial]
# directserial -- Enable serial passthrough support.
# comport -- COM Port inside DOSBox.
# realport -- COM Port on the Host.
# defaultbps -- Default BPS.
# parity -- Parity of the packets. This can be N, E or O.
# bytesize -- Size of each packet. This can be 5 or 8.
# stopbit -- The number of stopbits. This can be 1 or 2.

directserial=false
comport=1
realport=COM1
defaultbps=1200
parity=N
bytesize=8
stopbit=1

[ipx]
# ipx -- Enable ipx over UDP/IP emulation.

ipx=false

[autoexec]
# Lines in this section will be run at startup.

mount c c:\
mount e e:\ -t cdrom
c:
cd intrplay\trek2
trek2
VMP_DarkKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 7 2006, 11:53 AM   #38
Guest
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Hi guys,

I'm having trouble getting Star Trek Away Team to work in Windows XP. I installed it and tried to play it and it came up with an "error in Startrek.exe" and just quit. Then I uninstalled it, went into the CD drive and changed the setup file to run in Win98 Compatibility mode and this time, it played the music while installing and then when I ran it, it just quit straight away... without an error.

Anybody have any suggestions??
  Reply With Quote
Old June 7 2006, 05:28 PM   #39
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

I did get Judgment Rites to work, but it was very complicated. Well, very complicated for someone like me, who's not a techie. What I did was install the game (say that the path is "C:\trek2". Now, create a folder in "Trek2" and name it "intrplay" (make sure you spell it like that). Then, in "intrplay", create another folder called "trek2". Now, copy the entire contents of the original "trek2" folder into the second "trek2" folder you just created.
After that, what I did was I setup the sound settings in the original folder, but played the game out of the new folder I created.
I hope you can understand that...I'm not even sure I can anymore. It was a while ago that I did this, and the thing with JR is that different computers seem to have different problems with the game, so I don't know if your comp's problem will be the same as mine. But I hope this helps, let me know if you have any more questions (you probably will; there's a pretty good chance I've forgotten something about the process).
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 7 2006, 08:51 PM   #40
VMP_DarkKnight
Ensign
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Ok I reinstalled Rites into C:\trek2. Then I created a folder in that, INTRPLAY, then a folder inside that TREK2 and copy and pasted the contents. Now both TREK2 folders have the same info in them.
I pasted the code I'm using, or tried to use, below, changing only the bottom part. How do you run the sound from the origional folder? Its doing the same thing still, Interplay comes up with no sound and fades to black and doesnt do anything. You wouldn't by chance be able to copy and paste your code here so I can try and use that?

Thanks for being so patient...I do appreciate the help.


[sdl]
# fullscreen -- Start dosbox directly in fullscreen.
# fulldouble -- Use double buffering in fullscreen.
# fullfixed -- Don't resize the screen when in fullscreen.
# fullresolution -- What resolution to use for fullscreen, use together with fullfixed.
# output -- What to use for output: surface,overlay,opengl,openglnb,ddraw.
# hwscale -- Extra scaling of window if the output device supports hardware scaling.
# autolock -- Mouse will automatically lock, if you click on the screen.
# sensitiviy -- Mouse sensitivity.
# waitonerror -- Wait before closing the console if dosbox has an error.
# priority -- Priority levels for dosbox: lower,normal,higher,highest.
# Second entry behind the comma is for when dosbox is not focused/minimized.
# mapperfile -- File used to load/save the key/event mappings from.

fullscreen=true
fulldouble=false
fullfixed=false
fullresolution=1024x768
output=surface
hwscale=1.00
autolock=true
sensitivity=100
waitonerror=true
priority=higher,normal
mapperfile=mapper.txt

[dosbox]
# language -- Select another language file.
# memsize -- Amount of memory dosbox has in megabytes.
# machine -- The type of machine tries to emulate:hercules,cga,tandy,vga.
# captures -- Directory where things like wave,midi,screenshot get captured.

language=
machine=vga
captures=capture
memsize=16

[render]
# frameskip -- How many frames dosbox skips before drawing one.
# aspect -- Do aspect correction.
# scaler -- Scaler used to enlarge/enhance low resolution modes.
# Supported are none,normal2x,advmame2x,advmame3x,advinterp2x,inte rp2x,tv2x.

frameskip=0
aspect=false
scaler=normal2x

[cpu]
# core -- CPU Core used in emulation: simple,normal,full,dynamic.
# cycles -- Amount of instructions dosbox tries to emulate each millisecond.
# Setting this higher than your machine can handle is bad!
# cycleup -- Amount of cycles to increase/decrease with keycombo.
# cycledown Setting it lower than 100 will be a percentage.

core=normal
cycles=9200
cycleup=500
cycledown=20

[mixer]
# nosound -- Enable silent mode, sound is still emulated though.
# rate -- Mixer sample rate, setting any devices higher than this will
# probably lower their sound quality.
# blocksize -- Mixer block size, larger blocks might help sound stuttering
# but sound will also be more lagged.
# prebuffer -- How many milliseconds of data to keep on top of the blocksize.

nosound=false
rate=22050
blocksize=1536
prebuffer=20

[midi]
# mpu401 -- Enable MPU-401 Emulation.
# intelligent -- Operate in Intelligent mode.
# device -- Device that will receive the MIDI data from MPU-401.
# This can be default,alsa,oss,win32,coreaudio,none.
# config -- Special configuration options for the device.

mpu401=true
intelligent=true
device=default
config=

[sblaster]
# type -- Type of sblaster to emulate:none,sb1,sb2,sbpro1,sbpro2,sb16.
# base,irq,dma,hdma -- The IO/IRQ/DMA/High DMA address of the soundblaster.
# mixer -- Allow the soundblaster mixer to modify the dosbox mixer.
# oplmode -- Type of OPL emulation: auto,cms,opl2,dualopl2,opl3.
# On auto the mode is determined by sblaster type.
# oplrate -- Sample rate of OPL music emulation.

type=sb16
base=220
irq=7
dma=1
hdma=5
mixer=true
oplmode=auto
oplrate=22050

[gus]
# gus -- Enable the Gravis Ultrasound emulation.
# base,irq1,irq2,dma1,dma2 -- The IO/IRQ/DMA addresses of the
# Gravis Ultrasound. (Same IRQ's and DMA's are OK.)
# rate -- Sample rate of Ultrasound emulation.
# ultradir -- Path to Ultrasound directory. In this directory
# there should be a MIDI directory that contains
# the patch files for GUS playback. Patch sets used
# with Timidity should work fine.

gus=true
rate=22050
base=240
irq1=5
irq2=5
dma1=3
dma2=3
ultradir=C:\ULTRASND

[speaker]
# pcspeaker -- Enable PC-Speaker emulation.
# pcrate -- Sample rate of the PC-Speaker sound generation.
# tandyrate -- Sample rate of the Tandy 3-Voice generation.
# Tandysound emulation is present if machine is set to tandy.
# disney -- Enable Disney Sound Source emulation.

pcspeaker=true
pcrate=22050
tandyrate=22050
disney=true

[bios]
# Nothing to setup yet!


[dos]
# xms -- Enable XMS support.
# ems -- Enable EMS support.

xms=true
ems=true

[modem]
# modem -- Enable virtual modem emulation.
# comport -- COM Port modem is connected to.
# listenport -- TCP Port the modem listens on for incoming connections.

modem=false
comport=2
listenport=23

[directserial]
# directserial -- Enable serial passthrough support.
# comport -- COM Port inside DOSBox.
# realport -- COM Port on the Host.
# defaultbps -- Default BPS.
# parity -- Parity of the packets. This can be N, E or O.
# bytesize -- Size of each packet. This can be 5 or 8.
# stopbit -- The number of stopbits. This can be 1 or 2.

directserial=false
comport=1
realport=COM1
defaultbps=1200
parity=N
bytesize=8
stopbit=1

[ipx]
# ipx -- Enable ipx over UDP/IP emulation.

ipx=false

[autoexec]
# Lines in this section will be run at startup.

mount c c:\
mount e e:\ -t cdrom
c:
cd trek2\intrplay\trek2
trek2
VMP_DarkKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 9 2006, 05:30 AM   #41
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Okay, I didn't actually change the dosbox config file (the settings that they've posted for AFU should be fine), what I did was change the Trek2 config file, that'll be in the Trek2 folder.
Here's where it gets tricky. Of course, when you copied the original Trek2 folder, the copied folder also has a Trek2.cfg file. I have different settings on the two cfg files. One of them is the game's default setting, and the other is the file that the game actually reads. I believe that it's the cfg file in the copied Trek2 folder, but I'm not entirely sure, so I'll just post both of them.

So find the Trek.cfg file (open it with notepad) and copy and paste these into those files.

For the original file (C:\Trek2):

src=E:\
dst=C:\intrplay\trek2\
install=E:\
resource=E:\idata\
video=MCGA
input=MCGA
music=A009
music_io=240
sound=E000
sound_io=220
sound_irq=7
sound_dma=1
setup=0
talktype=1

For the copied folder (C:\trek2\intrplay\trek2)


src=E:\
dst=C:\intrplay\trek2\
install=E:\
resource=E:\idata\
video=MCGA
input=MCGA
music=A002
music_io=220
sound=E000
sound_io=220
sound_irq=7
sound_dma=1
setup=0
talktype=1

I really hope this helps you. Like I said, it's hard to know if it'll work, since each computer seems to have a really different problem, but I remember how elated I was when I got it to work, so I really do hope you can get it working for you.
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 9 2006, 05:48 PM   #42
VMP_DarkKnight
Ensign
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Hey it worked! The only thing that is not working is the save game, it says the disk is full or the disk is read only. Any ideas?

This is what appears in the 2nd DOSBOX when I try to save...

Warning: File creation failed: C:\INTERPLAY\TREK2\SAVEGAME.NEW
Warning: File creation failed: C:\INTERPLAY\TREK2\FED.SAVE
Warning: File creation failed: C:\INTERPLAY\TREK2\SAVEGAME.0

When I die, the game tries to bring up the save game box, and it crashes the game with this error message...

Internal Error: Can't open C:\Interplay\Trek2\FED.sav
Game aborted.

What threw me it doesnt say, Trek2\interplay\trek2, maybe the command path for saving needs adjusted? Or am on the wrong track? Any ideas on how to fix that?

Thank you so much btw, I owe you a drink. Or 6...LOL.
VMP_DarkKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 9 2006, 06:56 PM   #43
VMP_DarkKnight
Ensign
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

I'm sorry LOL I got it fixed. The files you copy and pasted I changed the second line to add TREK2 before the INTERPLAY on both config files. Thanks again for your help!

src=E:\
dst=C:\trek2\intrplay\trek2\
install=E:\
resource=E:\idata\
video=MCGA
input=MCGA
music=A009
music_io=240
sound=E000
sound_io=220
sound_irq=7
sound_dma=1
setup=0
talktype=1
VMP_DarkKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 10 2006, 08:02 PM   #44
RookieBatman
Commodore
 
RookieBatman's Avatar
 
Location: Out there, thataway...
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

Cool! I'm glad it worked!
__________________
I disagree with your opinion of the movie, but I will defend to the death your right to watch it!
RookieBatman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old June 30 2006, 01:33 AM   #45
Jose Tyler
Lieutenant Commander
 
Jose Tyler's Avatar
 
Re: Windows XP Problems WITH Solutions

The DOS Machine said:
I'm sure there are a dozen of you out there who've solved WinXP problems with your Trek games, so come on: Share the Knowledge!

------

GAME: Star Trek TNG Birth of the Federation (1999, Microprose)

PROBLEM: Game will not start/crashes to desktop after splash screen

SOLUTION: Three easy steps....

1. Make a clean install of BotF (if not already the case)

2. Install the 1.02 patch

3. In the directory the patch files were extracted to (usually \botf\temp) there is a file called USTREK.EXE. Copy this file and paste it into the \botf (main BotF install) directory.

-3A. Rename the existing TREK.EXE file in the main directory to TREK.EXE.BAK (or whatever).

-3B. Finally, rename the USTREK.EXE file you just added here to TREK.EXE


Thanks to Sloansect31 from the TrekPulse BBS for this info!

-DOSMAN
These instruction didn't work for me. Anybody have any ideas?
__________________
Are you of the body?
Jose Tyler is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
FireFox 2+ or Internet Explorer 7+ highly recommended.