View Single Post
Old April 19 2013, 03:20 PM   #7
Christopher's Avatar
Re: "World of DS9" reading order

^As stated, the stories parallel each other and have few direct references to one another. Basically WoDS9 is about the series cast splitting up in six different ways and having separate, unrelated adventures. The reading order is more about contrast and dramatic buildup than plot continuity.
Christopher L. Bennett Homepage -- Site update 4/8/14 including annotations for Rise of the Federation: Tower of Babel

Written Worlds -- My blog
Christopher is offline   Reply With Quote