View Single Post
Old April 19 2013, 01:48 PM   #4
Christopher's Avatar
Re: "World of DS9" reading order

The six segments are parallel stories with little overlap among them, but they were published in the order they were intended to be read, even though that's different from chronological order.
Christopher L. Bennett Homepage -- Site update 11/16/14 including annotations for "The Caress of a Butterfly's Wing" and overview for DTI: The Collectors

Written Worlds -- My blog
Christopher is offline   Reply With Quote