View Single Post
Old January 9 2013, 10:25 AM   #9
Rear Admiral
lvsxy808's Avatar
Location: London
Re: David Mack teases The Fall: A Ceremony of Losses

Given that A Ceremony of Loses doesn't actually make any grammatical sense as a sentence or statement, I checked the link, and the title is indeed A Ceremony of Losses, not loses.

FYI, the complete set of titles for anyone who can't be bothered clicking the link is :

1. Revelations and Dust by David R George III (DS9)
2. The Crimson Shadow by Una McCormack (TNG/Cardassia)
3. A Ceremony of Losses by David Mack (DS9/Aventine)
4. The Poisoned Chalice by James Swallow (Titan)
5. Peaceable Kingdoms by Dayton Ward (TNG)

TrekLit/DS9-R fans! Want a different vision of the Ascendant conflict and the DS9 time gap?

Read DS9 SEASON 10 and DS9 SEASON 11 !
lvsxy808 is offline   Reply With Quote