View Single Post
Old January 9 2013, 07:11 AM   #1
Rear Admiral
Location: West Haven, UT, USA
Question about the Fringe comics

Hi, all. I recently got back into Fringe after initially watching the pilot and a few other episodes back when the series was brand-new, and decided to attempt to create my own 'definitive' guide to the series, incorporating every piece of material - confirmed canon or otherwise - related to the series, and had a question concerning the comic books. I was wondering what the most likely chronological placement would be of the following comic stories:
The Prisoner [Fringe #1]
Strangers on a Train [Fringe #2]
Run Away [Fringe #3]
Space Cowboy [Fringe #4]
Hard Copy [Fringe #5]
Tomorrow [Tales from the Fringe #1]
Lost Time [Tales from the Fringe #1]
The One That Got Away [Tales from the Fringe #2]
Nonfiction [Tales from the Fringe #2]
The Calling [Tales from the Fringe #3]
The Weapon [Tales from the Fringe #3]
Plan B [Tales from the Fringe #4]
Knock Knock [Tales from the Fringe #4]
Gene's Dream [Tales form the Fringe #5]
The Perfect Woman [Tales from the Fringe #5]
War Games [Tales from the Fringe #6]
Sacrifice [Tales form the Fringe #6]
The "A" story from Beyond the Fringe #5
The "A" story from Beyond the Fringe #6

Note: I did an Internet search to try and find information on where the above stories would take place chronologically and couldn't find anything on the subject, so turning to you guys - my fellow posters - is my last resort.
Starbuck: We're all friendlies. So, let's just... be friendly.
"There is no 'supposed to be.' It's an adaptation, a word that literally means change. Why bother making a new version if it doesn't offer a fresh approach?" - Christopher L. Bennett
DigificWriter is offline   Reply With Quote