View Single Post
Old January 9 2013, 12:04 AM   #72
James Swallow
James Swallow's Avatar
Location: UK
View James Swallow's Twitter Profile
Re: What is "The Fall"?

Christopher wrote: View Post
Okay... so book 1 is DS9, book 2 is TNG/Garak, book 3 is DS9/Aventine, book 4 is Titan, and book 5 is TNG. That's more series-specific than I thought.
"It's more guidelines than what you'd call actual rules."
James Swallow is offline   Reply With Quote