View Single Post
Old January 8 2013, 11:17 PM   #70
Christopher's Avatar
Re: What is "The Fall"?

Okay... so book 1 is DS9, book 2 is TNG/Garak, book 3 is DS9/Aventine, book 4 is Titan, and book 5 is TNG. That's more series-specific than I thought. Although that may be an oversimplification in some cases.
Written Worlds -- Christopher L. Bennett's blog and webpage
Christopher is online now   Reply With Quote