View Single Post
Old December 24 2012, 11:59 AM   #2
Location: UK
Re: What is "The Fall"?

It's a five-book series set in the TNG era following on from Typhon Pact / Cold Equations, featuring various crews and authors telling a story over a 60 day period.

So far known:
DS9 book by David R George III
Titan book by James Swallow
Books by Dayton Ward and (probably) David Mack

There is a blurb and title for the first of these, "Revelations and Dust", which is the August book for 2013 - presumably the rest of the series will follow monthly through to December.

Blurb: "The Federation is rocked to its core as the Typhon Pact is suspected of being behind a barbarous act that shatters the fragile peace of the Alpha Quadrant."

jimternet is offline   Reply With Quote