I'm not using PB Beta. I reverted back to the default layout, and I will stay there as long as I can. I love PhotoBucket, but they seem to be intent on increasing the number of steps between uploading and sharing a simple image. When I first started using PhotoBucket, it took 2 clicks total to go from image on PC to image uploaded to shared image. 2 clicks. Now it takes 4 clicks across 3 screens, and while that may not seem like much, it just gets more cumbersome to use, and I told them that when they asked why I reverted back to the default layout.
I tried to make a deal with the Devil, once. Turns out I didn't have anything he wanted.
You will never find a more welcome hive of love and humility.