View Single Post
Old December 4 2012, 08:18 AM   #586
Location: North Ryde, NSW
Re: NFL 2012 - Drive to Glory

tighr wrote: View Post
I just realized that with the Broncos winning the AFC West, Peyton Manning has now been a division champion 9 times in his 14 (playing) seasons, and been to the postseason 12 times. The only years he didn't go to the postseason were 1998, 2001, and 2011.
Yep, and since he was out of action in 2011, that gives him 10 consecutive playing seasons in which he made it to the playoffs.

Brady (who missed 2008) is just behind him with 9.
chrisspringob is offline