View Single Post
Old December 4 2012, 04:24 AM   #585
tighr's Avatar
Location: California
Re: NFL 2012 - Drive to Glory

I just realized that with the Broncos winning the AFC West, Peyton Manning has now been a division champion 9 times in his 14 (playing) seasons, and been to the postseason 12 times. The only years he didn't go to the postseason were 1998, 2001, and 2011.
~Tighr™: Not helping the situation since 1983
tighr is offline