View Single Post
Old November 21 2012, 08:43 PM   #3
Christopher's Avatar
Re: 1st Season Help ???

Stardate order for TNG season 1 is a mess. It would put "Skin of Evil," in which Tasha dies, before four episodes in which she appears, "The Battle," "Angel One," "The Arsenal of Freedom," and "The Big Goodbye." Pretty much only the first few episodes are in stardate order and then it becomes mostly random for the rest of the season. You'd be better off going with production order, except that "Skin of Evil" was produced before "Symbiosis" and goes after it in story order (which is why Tasha's last shot in "Symbiosis" has her waving to the camera in the background -- it was the last scene Denise Crosby filmed).

But here is the Memory Alpha episode list for season 1, and you can click the top of any column to put it in order by whatever parameter you want, be it production number, stardate, airdate, or even alphabetical order.
Written Worlds -- Christopher L. Bennett's blog and webpage
Christopher is online now   Reply With Quote