View Single Post
Old November 20 2012, 02:42 PM   #71
Christopher's Avatar
Re: New catalog entries - CLB, Ward, and DRGIII

Actually The Fall is the first of four miniseries, to be followed by The Winter, The Spring, and The Summer.

No, I'm kidding. Actually it's a saga revolving around the Klingon house of U'Shur...

Would you believe it's about a crisis caused by plummeting prices on the Ferengi stock market?
Christopher L. Bennett Homepage -- Site update 11/16/14 including annotations for "The Caress of a Butterfly's Wing" and overview for DTI: The Collectors

Written Worlds -- My blog
Christopher is offline   Reply With Quote