View Single Post
Old November 19 2012, 07:49 PM   #2
Christopher's Avatar
Re: Can you skip Fallen Gods?

Fallen Gods is strictly a Titan novel. Brinkmanship is TNG/Aventine. Dave's trilogy is TNG. There's no direct connection among any of them, besides sharing a universe and a general astropolitical background.
Written Worlds -- Christopher L. Bennett's blog and webpage
Christopher is online now   Reply With Quote