Re: NFL 2012 - Drive to Glory
^Look I'm sure you're glad the Seahawks won and all. But either learn the rules or don't tell outright ridiculous lies. That was not simultaneous possession, if there was 'dual possession' it was after the fact and thus defense ball.
When they hit the ground, both players had possession of the ball. The call was made on the field, and it was reviewed a second time. The Packers' defense failed spectacularly on the play. They should have batted the ball away instead of going for a meaningless interception that was vulnerable to an ambiguous call.
"In the name of the best within you, do not sacrifice this world to those who are its worst."