View Single Post
Old September 8 2012, 03:50 AM   #1
Lieutenant Junior Grade
Send a message via AIM to ixfd64
episodes out of order in TOS DVD collection

I just picked up the TOS S1, Vol. 1 DVD from my local library. However, I've noticed that most of the episodes are out of order.

For example, the episodes on DVD are "The Man Trap" (S1/5), "Charlie X" (S1/7) and "Where No Man Has Gone Before" (S1/1).

Is there any reason for this oddity?
ixfd64 is offline   Reply With Quote