Thread: Star Trek Rules
View Single Post
Old July 11 2012, 04:45 PM   #11
Bry_Sinclair
Commodore
 
Bry_Sinclair's Avatar
 
Location: Tactical withdrawl along the Klingon border
Re: Star Trek Rules

tighr wrote: View Post
captcalhoun wrote: View Post
Rule 9: Sisko's NOT PICARD.
Picard never hit Q.
Maybe he should have. Q never bothered Sisko again
__________________
Avatar: Captain Naya, U.S.S. Renown NCC-1415 [Star Trek: Four Years War]
Manip by: JM1776 (STPMA.net)
Bry_Sinclair is offline   Reply With Quote