View Single Post
Old July 5 2012, 09:03 AM   #7
Rush Limborg
Vice Admiral
 
Rush Limborg's Avatar
 
Location: The EIB Network
Re: What are the other Rules of Aquisition?

There's one I remember from I, Q--though the Ferengi gives the wrong number for it ("60" is, alas, taken).

"If you can't take it with you...don't go."
__________________
"I have been wounded but not yet slain. I shall lie here and bleed awhile. Then I shall rise and fight again."

"Forget it, Jake...it's Chinatown."
Rush Limborg is offline   Reply With Quote