View Single Post
Old June 6 2012, 06:02 PM   #62
bullethead
Fleet Captain
 
bullethead's Avatar
 
Re: Official New Star Trek 2012 Game for the PC, PS3 & X360

This stream will have Star Trek sometime around 3:00PM PST/6:00PM EST to 6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST (if I'm guessing this right):
http://e3.gamespot.com/live-show/
__________________
A business man and engineer discuss how to launch a communications satellite in the 1960s:
Biz Dev Guy: Your communications satellite has to be the size, shape, and weight of a hydrogen bomb.
bullethead is offline   Reply With Quote