View Single Post
Old July 17 2011, 07:25 PM   #173
ryan123450's Avatar
Location: Woodward, OK
View ryan123450's Twitter Profile
Re: Charting the Novel-verse

This is the chronological order as I understand it. Hope it's right.

TNG: The Sky's the Limit (a few short stories)
TNG: Death in Winter
Titan: Taking Wing
Titan: The Red King
Articles of the Federation
Titan: Orion's Hounds
TNG: Resistance
TNG: Before Dishonor
Titan: Sword of Damocles
TNG: Greater Than the Sum
Destiny: Gods of Night
Destiny: Mere Mortals
Destiny: Lost Souls
TNG: Losing the Peace
A Singular Destiny
Voyager: Full Circle
Titan: Over a Torrent Sea
Voyager: Unworthy
Titan: Synthesis
Voyager: Children of the Storm
DTI: Watching the Clock
Typhon Pact: Zero Sum Game
Typhon Pact: Seize the Fire
Typhon Pact: Rough Beasts of Empire
Typhon Pact: Paths of Disharmony
Indistinguishable From Magic
Typhon Pact: The Struggle Within

Edit: Dang, beat to the punch.

Glory be to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit.
ryan123450 is offline   Reply With Quote