View Single Post
Old July 3 2011, 03:52 AM   #29
Nick M
Lieutenant
 
Nick M's Avatar
 
Location: The rabbit hole of hell that is my psyche
View Nick M's Twitter Profile Send a message via AIM to Nick M
G and T Show to discuss the Bring Back Janeway debate

Jolan Tru,

Yes, this week has been an eye opener in some respects, and we will be discussing:

  • The start of The G&T Show book club – so our listeners can join us in a deeper discussion
  • Announcement of Avatar/logo winners
  • Rewatch: “Siege of AR-558” discussion of the writing many have called the most "un-Trek" episode
  • Children of the Storm review
  • Bring Back Janeway debate
  • Crusher – yes, her again, but how the writers underserved her in a big way

I hope you can join us, we start at 9 a.m. EST/6 a.m. PST/1400 GMT at http://www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms
Nick M is offline   Reply With Quote