View Single Post
Old November 5 2010, 07:01 PM   #1022
Aragorn's Avatar
Re: The unofficial Rock Band thread.

Downloads for the week of Nov. 7:

(X means pro guitar and pro bass expansion available for extra cost)

Bon Jovi – “Bad Medicine”
Bon Jovi – “Blaze of Glory”
Bon Jovi – “Have a Nice Day”
Bon Jovi – “I’ll Be There For You”
Bon Jovi – “It’s My Life”
Bon Jovi – “Lay Your Hands On Me”
Bon Jovi – “Livin’ on a Prayer (RB3 version)” X
Bon Jovi – “Runaway” X
Bon Jovi – “Wanted Dead or Alive (RB3 version)” X
Bon Jovi – “We Weren’t Born to Follow”
Bon Jovi – “Who Says You Can’t Go Home”
Bon Jovi – “You Give Love a Bad Name (RB3 version)” X

Deftones – “My Own Summer (Shove It)” X
New Order – “Blue Monday” X
Talking Heads – “Burning Down the House” X
Aragorn is offline   Reply With Quote