View Single Post
Old January 13 2009, 04:24 AM   #1
The Habs Fan
The Habs Fan's Avatar
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
X-Files Chronology

I'm watching the X-Files series for the first time and I understand that Millennium and the Lone Gunmen series take place in the same universe and that both shows have crossover episodes in the X-Files series.

Does anyone have a list or a link where they list all the episodes of X-Files, Millennium, and the Lone Gunmen in chronological order so I could watch all three series simultaneously as they take place?

Or do I just watch X-Files season 4 and then Millennium season 1, etc.?

Or is it better to watch Millennium and the Lone Gunmen after X-Files?

I would prefer not doing the third option as I like watching everything in chronological order (like I've done with Star Trek, Stargate, and Babylon 5/Crusade).
The Habs Fan is offline   Reply With Quote