View Single Post
Old July 13 2008, 06:06 PM   #91
Aragorn's Avatar
Re: The unofficial Rock Band thread.

Downloads for the week of July 13:

The Who 12-Pack
"Amazing Journey"
"Baba O'Riley"
"Behind Blue Eyes"
"Eminence Front"
"Going Mobile"
"Leaving Here"
"My Generation" (Live at Leeds)
"Real Good Looking Boy"
"Sea & Sand"
"Summertime Blues" (Live at Leeds)
"Who Are You"
"Young Man Blues" (Live at Leeds)

$19.99 for the whole thing or $1.99 each
Aragorn is offline   Reply With Quote